Louis Vuitton iPhone 5 Cases a few readers emailed to tell me that it

2015年03月31日 09:16

a few readers emailed to tell me that it would only be a matter of time before a third-party came up with an adapter to convert to allow old hardware to work with the new dock.If this new supposed dock does turn out to be chipped to prevent unlicensed hardware being attached to your iPhone, then best of luck with that. While I think that it would be a good idea for Apple to replace the dock connector with something smaller the current connector is large and somewhat clumsy changing the connector introduces problems, especially if Apple continues to offer older iPhone models featuring the 30-pin dock connector. This would mean that accessory makers are going to have to build and carry two different product or service lines.Just looking around at all the accessories that I connect to my iPhone, if Apple does change the dock connector and I end up upgrading, then I looking at replacing about ten different accessories. My wallet is already groaning. Image source: ETradeSupply/YouTube.

Louis Vuitton iPhone 5 Cases
chanel iPhone 5 Cases
gucci iPhone 5 Cases
hermes iPhone 5 Cases